No7 Radiant Results Purifying Clay Cleanser Review

I love trying new affordable cleansers and this one is from No7 and is available at Boots for £9.50. I was intrigued to try this one as it is a clay cleanser and there aren’t many affordable high street brands offering clay cleansers.

no7 purifying clay cleanser review (2)

I used this cleanser as a second cleanse and morning cleanse, rather than a first cleanse to remove makeup (can I say cleanse any more times?) as I prefer others formulas for that job. It should be applied with wet hands or on a slightly damp face, otherwise there’s no slip to glide over the skin. I found it to have quite a harsh feeling to it, giving my face a slight sting. It’s not painful and I’ve had no bad reaction, it just doesn’t feel pleasant to use!

I think it cleansed my skin pretty well and left it feeling refreshed and purified when washed off, but I can’t credit it with any of its claims such as reducing shine or pore size.

I was disappointed with this product as I thought it sounded like it had the potential to be good but I really didn’t like the formula. It really doesn’t feel gentle on my skin and therefore I didn’t enjoy using it.

Love Nicole xxxx

Leave a comment